Junior School News

Junior School News

Junior School Leaders 2022

We would like to congratulate the following students who have been appointed as Junior School Prefects and House Captains for 2022.


Lucia Binns
Emma Low
Ellie Linsley
Harper Mackey
Harrison Mann
Kailin Mudaly-Naidoo
Samuel Vonk
Cruz Wraight

House Captains

Chiswell – Daniel Martin & Hannah Petrovski
Chapman – Lani Graham & Ivy Walmsley
Allen – Taj Clare & Bella Janssen-Low
Booth – Cameron Fredericks & Arjah Patino

We look forward to acknowledging the 2022 Junior School leaders at their Induction Ceremony next Thursday!

Mr Matthew Low
Junior School Pastoral Care Coordinator